Ryōmaden (2010)

Ryōmaden is the 49th NHK Taiga drama. It was shown on NHK from January 3 to November 28, 2010 spanning 48 episodes. The story centers on the life of 19th-century Japanese historical figures Iwasaki Yatarō and Sakamoto Ryōma. It has been announced that the series will be aired in several other countries, for example Hong Kong, South Korea, Taiwan and Thailand.

  • Keishi Ohtomo
  • Keishi Otomo

Release Date: 2010-01-03
Seasons: 1 2
themoviedb icon 9.5/10
  • Country: JP
  • Language: Ja
  • Runtime: 45
Teruyuki Kagawa
Teruyuki Kaga...
Iwasaki Yataro
Masaharu Fukuyama
Masaharu Fuku...
Ryoma Sakamoto
Atsuko Maeda
Atsuko Maeda
Haru Sakamoto
Yo Oizumi
Yo Oizumi
Chojiro Kondo
Ryoko Hirosue
Ryoko Hirosue
Kao Hirai
Takeru Satoh
Takeru Satoh
Okada Izo
Nao Omori
Nao Omori
Hanpeita Tagechi
Write one

Sorry, no results found.