Jack the Ripper (1988)

Jack the Ripper is a 1988 two-part television film/miniseries portraying a fictionalized account of the hunt for Jack the Ripper, the unidentified serial killer responsible for the Whitechapel murders of 1888. The series coincided with the 100th anniversary of the murders.

Release Date: 1988-10-11
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 6.9/10
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 90
Write one

Sorry, no results found.