Blind Ambition (1979)

A four-part miniseries focusing on the Watergate coverup based on the memoirs of former White House counsel John Dean and his wife Maureen.

  • Stanley R. Greenberg

Release Date: 1979-05-20
Seasons: 1
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 120
Graham Jarvis
Graham Jarvis
John Ehrlichman
Martin Sheen
Martin Sheen
John Dean
Michael Callan
Michael Calla...
Charles Colson
William Daniels
William Danie...
G. Gordon Liddy
Clifford David
Clifford Davi...
Fred Fielding
Ed Flanders
Ed Flanders
Charles Shaffer
Christopher Guest
Christopher G...
Jeb Stuart Magruder
Gerald S. O'Loughlin
Gerald S. O'L...
John J. Caufield
Alan Oppenheimer
Alan Oppenhei...
George Simonson
Lawrence Pressman
Lawrence Pres...
H.R. Haldeman
John Randolph
John Randolph
John Mitchell
Peter Mark Richman
Peter Mark Ri...
Robert Mardian
James Sloyan
James Sloyan
Ronald Ziegler
Rip Torn
Rip Torn
Richard M. Nixon
William Windom
William Windo...
Richard Kleindienst
Theresa Russell
Theresa Russe...
Maureeen Dean
Write one

Sorry, no results found.