Unit One (2000)

Rejseholdet is a Danish television crime series starring Charlotte Fich, Mads Mikkelsen and Lars Brygmann. Produced by Danmarks Radio, the program aired 32 episodes spanning four seasons from 2000 to 2004. Each episode revolved around an elite mobile police task force called "Unit One" that travels around Denmark helping local police solve crimes. Cases portrayed in the show were loosely based upon actual incidents of sensational crimes such as murders, kidnappings, cross-border sex traffic and child pornography. Rejseholdet won the 2002 International Emmy Award for best drama series.

  • Peter Thorsboe

Release Date: 2000-10-01
Seasons: 1 2 3 4
themoviedb icon 7.0/10
  • Country: DK, SE
  • Language: Da
  • Runtime: 75
Susse Wold
Susse Wold
Mads Mikkelsen
Mads Mikkelse...
Allan Fischer
Charlotte Fich
Charlotte Fic...
Ingrid Dahl
Lars Bom
Lars Bom
Johnny Olsen
Lars Brygmann
Lars Brygmann
Thomas La Cour
Lisbet Lundquist
Lisbet Lundqu...
Kirsten Jørgensen
Erik Wedersøe
Erik Wedersøe
Ulf Thomsen
Trine Pallesen
Trine Pallese...
Gaby Levin
Waage Sandø
Waage Sandø
Jens Peter 'IP' Sørensen
Michael Falch
Michael Falch
Jan Boysen
Write one

Sorry, no results found.