Dan August (1970)

Dan August is a Quinn Martin crime drama series which aired on ABC from 1970-1971. The series stars Burt Reynolds as the title character. Reruns of Dan August aired in prime time on CBS from May to October 1973 and from April to June 1975.

Release Date: 1970-09-23
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 7.0/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 60
Norman Fell
Norman Fell
Sgt. Charles Wilentz
Richard Anderson
Richard Ander...
Chief George Untermeyer
Burt Reynolds
Burt Reynolds
Det. Lt. Dan August
Ned Romero
Ned Romero
Sgt. Joe Rivera
Ricardo Montalban
Ricardo Monta...
Ena Hartman
Ena Hartman
Katy Grant
Write one

Sorry, no results found.